:::

系所成員

:::

專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講座教授
  • 姓名: 饒達欽
  • Emailddrau@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:12200
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 駱至中
  • Emaillocc@mail.fgu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:23211
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 林裕權
  • Emailmlin@mail.fgu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:11800,23215
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 莊啟宏
  • Emailchchuang@mail.fgu.ed ...
  • 辦公室電話:25118
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 吳英銓
  • Emailicwu@mail.fgu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:23216
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 許惠美
  • Emailhmhsu@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:25116
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 馮瑞
  • Emailrfeng@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:25115
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 王家通
  • Emailchtwang@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:25111
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 詹丕宗
  • Emailptjan@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:23200,23212
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 羅榮華
  • Emailjhlo@mail.fgu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:23220
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 王聲葦
  • Emailswwang@mail.fgu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:23221
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 喬逸偉
  • Emailywchiao@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:23213
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 夏傳儀
  • Emailcyshiah@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:23218
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 賴政良
  • Emailcllai@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:23219
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 釋有真
  • Emailyouzhen@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:10001,29103
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 李志賢
  • Emailt113964@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • cron web_use_log